1. Startseite
  2. IWKA Kung Fu Schulen

IWKA Kung Fu Schulen

Schule Graz
St. Peter-Gürtel 10b
8042 Graz
Tel.: +43 664 232 41 96
graz@iwka-kungfu.at

Schule 1030 Wien
Marxergasse 17/ Stiege 1/ 4. Stock/ Top 1.25.
1030 Wien
Tel.: +43 676 949 36 07
wien1030@iwka-kungfu.at

Schule Siegendorf
Dienstleistungszentrum 1/Top 6
7011 Siegendorf

Tel.: +43 676 949 36 07
siegendorf@iwka-kungfu.at

Schule Klagenfurt
Pischeldorferstraße 270A
9020 Klagenfurt
Tel.: +43 650 303 57 44
klagenfurt@iwka-kungfu.at

Schule Murau
Sankt-Leonhard-Platz 4
8850 Murau
Tel.: +43 664 43 60 646 
murau@iwka-kungfu.at

Schule Hollabrunn
Kirchenplatz 5, 2020 Hollabrunn
Tel.: +43 676 949 36 07
hollabrunn@iwka-kungfu.at

Mastering Body, Mind and Energy

X